image17.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 Pope Francis appoints Cardinal Lacroix to Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments Monday, October 31 2016
202 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2016 Monday, October 31 2016
203 Praying for peace in Syria on October 31, 2016 Friday, October 28 2016
204 Diocesan Administrator elected for the Roman Catholic Diocese of Saskatoon Friday, October 28 2016
205 Funeral arrangements for the late Archbishop Hanna Zora Thursday, October 27 2016
206 Salt + Light Television special on new CCCB resource “Our Evangelical Neighbours” Thursday, October 20 2016
207 Installation of the new Archbishop of Regina Wednesday, October 12 2016
208 Emergency aid for Haiti Wednesday, October 12 2016
209 Death of Bishop Hanna Zora Thursday, October 06 2016
210 Praying for peace in Syria on October 4 and 31, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016
211 Development and Peace - Caritas Canada is searching for a new Executive Director Tuesday, September 27 2016
212 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2016 Sunday, September 25 2016
213 Association for Canadian Catholic Adult Formation Annual Conference Tuesday, September 20 2016
214 Pope Francis in Assisi with other religious leaders to pray for peace Tuesday, September 20 2016
215 Online Resources to celebrate the Jubilee for Catechists - September 25, 2016 Monday, September 19 2016
216 Emergency Refugee Resettlement Campaign in Archdiocese of Toronto Monday, September 12 2016
217 Installation of the new Bishop of Gaspé Friday, September 09 2016
218 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Toronto Wednesday, September 07 2016
219 2016 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation Wednesday, August 31 2016
220 CCCB President’s homily marks 175th anniversary of the arrival of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate in Canada Tuesday, August 30 2016
 
Page 11 of 46
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
cccb plenary banner 2019 166x280 EN
Woman at the Well Photo
2019WeekofLifeandFamily EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.