image6.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 Holy See calls for end to nuclear weapons production Friday, September 20 2013
142 Pope Francis sends message for a day of reflection on the mining industry Monday, September 09 2013
143 Prayer vigil presided by Pope Francis for peace in Syria Saturday, September 07 2013
144 Pope Francis renews call for peace in Syria Tuesday, August 27 2013
145 Message for 2013 World Tourism Day Friday, August 02 2013
146 Message from Pope Francis to Muslims throughout the world, marking the end of Ramadan Friday, August 02 2013
147 Link to speeches and homilies by Pope Francis during WYD 2013 Wednesday, July 31 2013
148 Mass for “Evangelium Vitae Day”: Homily by Pope Francis Tuesday, June 18 2013
149 Pope Francis writes to Prime Minister David Cameron on G8 Summit Monday, June 17 2013
150 Pope Francis addresses the issue of environment at June 5 General Audience Thursday, June 06 2013
151 Holy See issues statement at UN on food security Tuesday, June 04 2013
152 Holy See expresses deep concern about persecution of Christians around the world Wednesday, May 29 2013
153 Pope Francis talks on economic and social crisis, including unemployment Wednesday, May 29 2013
154 Pope Francis speaks about human trafficking to the Plenary Assembly of the Pontifical Council for the Pastoral Care of Migrants and Itinerant People Tuesday, May 28 2013
155 Pope Francis emphasizes importance of ethics in the economy and social life Friday, May 17 2013
156 Pope Francis addresses plenary assembly of the International Union of Superiors General Friday, May 17 2013
157 Message to Buddhists on the occasion of the feast of Vesakh Monday, May 06 2013
158 At his General Audience on May 1st, Pope Francis appeals against slave labor Thursday, May 02 2013
159 Holy See issues statement at UN on migration Monday, April 29 2013
160 Cardinals send telegram of gratitude to Benedict XVI Tuesday, March 05 2013
 
Page 8 of 11
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
cccb plenary banner 2019 166x280 EN
Woman at the Well Photo
2019WeekofLifeandFamily EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.