image28.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Message for 2016 World Tourism Day Monday, June 27 2016
62 Theme for the 103rd World Day of Migrants and Refugees Monday, June 27 2016
63 Message from the Holy See to mark the month of Ramadan 2016 Monday, June 20 2016
64 Message of the Holy Father for 2016 World Mission Sunday Friday, May 20 2016
65 2016 Message to Buddhists for the feast of Vesakh Wednesday, May 18 2016
66 Pope Francis receives Charlemagne Prize, and urges Europe to face up to its responsibilities Friday, May 06 2016
67 Apostolic Journey of Pope Francis to Lesbos, Greece Thursday, April 21 2016
68 2016 Message to mark the Jain feast of Mahavir Jayanti Tuesday, April 12 2016
69 2016 Message of the Holy Father for the 31st World Youth Day Friday, February 19 2016
70 Meeting of Pope Francis with Patriarch Kirill of Moscow and All Russia Friday, February 19 2016
71 Message by Pope Francis for Lent 2016 Tuesday, January 26 2016
72 World Communications Day - “Communication and mercy: a fruitful encounter” Tuesday, January 26 2016
73 Pope’s Message for World Day of Peace 2016 Tuesday, December 15 2015
74 World Day of Prayer for Vocations 2016 Thursday, December 10 2015
75 2015 Message to mark the Sikh celebration of Guru Nanak Jayanti Monday, November 23 2015
76 2015 Message to mark the Hindu celebration of Deepavali Friday, November 06 2015
77 “Communication and mercy: a fruitful encounter” Thursday, October 08 2015
78 2016 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Thursday, October 01 2015
79 102nd World Day of Migrants and Refugees Friday, August 28 2015
80 Message for 2015 World Tourism Day Friday, July 03 2015
 
Page 4 of 11
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
ResponsibleMinistry EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.